Rimmel Kate Moss Lipstick Review

Hi friends!

If you scroll back through my older posts, you will see that I am a newbie when it comes to a bold lip. I’ve tried it once before, and while I did enjoy it, I really wanted to try something a little bit bolder (now that I am in New York City, I feel like I can do anything with my make up).
I had heard so many great things about the Rimmel Kate Moss line of lipsticks, so rather than spending an upwards of $20 dollars on a lipstick that I might not like, I went into CVS and picked one up for just under $6 (what a steal).

IMG_3386 IMG_3391
Oh. My. Goodness.
Ladies (and gents, no sexism here) – THIS LIPSTICK IS SO CREAMY. I got the the shade # 107 which is a darker, muted matte red color. It almost feels like a lip balm, and it stays on for hours. The only thing I can’t figure out is how to approach eating a meal with red lipstick on (if you know the answer to this tricky question, please let me know!).

10931326_10152702078843235_6130885559362700278_n IMG_3393

If you are reading this, what is your favorite lipstick for gloomy, wintery days?

Till next time,
Srna

9 thoughts on “Rimmel Kate Moss Lipstick Review

Leave a Reply

